Team and Board Members

Based on the concept of professional management, ABEEólica’s governance format is composed of an executive president, represented by Elbia Silva Gannoum, a Board of Directors, made up of 19 members and a Fiscal Council, with three members and their respective alternates . Board members have a fundamental and strategic role in decision-making. Among the attributions are the establishment of forms of action of ABEEólica before its different audiences; definition of policies, plans, goals, strategies and guidelines for the institution’s performance and manifestation on matters of interest to the wind energy industry and market in the country and abroad. Meet the executives who run ABEEólica:

  • Chief Executive Officer: Elbia Gannoum
  • Technical Board: Sandro Yamamoto, Alef Cerutti, André Themoteo, Carolina Kimura, Fernanda Guedes, Gabriele Benfatti, Juliano Martins, Matheus Eurico, Riomar Jorge
  • Communication and Institutional Relations: Selma Bellini and Marta Telles
  • ESG and Diversity: Felipe Vieira
  • Membership Relations: Patricia Lopes
  • Administrative and Finance: Laudicea Andrade and Vanessa Santos
  • Executive Secretary: Elisa Vieira and Ariane Monteiro
  • Legal: Silene Casella Salgado

Board of Directors
(Election: April 28, 2021 – Term ends: April 2023)

  • President: Fernando Elias Silva Sé (Casa dos Ventos)
  • Adelson Gomes Ferraz (Brennand Energia)
  • Anna Paula Hiotte Pacheco (Enel Green Power)
  • Bruno Lolli (Aeris)
  • Edgard Corrochano (Echoenergy)
  • Eduardo Takamori Guiyotoku (ENGIE Brasil Energia)
  • Eric Rodrigues Gomes (Vestas)
  • Felipe Alvaro Villalon Waldburgzeil (Nordex Energy Brazil)
  • Felipe Augusto Souza Ferrés (Siemens Gamesa)
  • Francine Martins Pisni (AES Brazil)
  • Rodrigo Mattos Assunção (Atiaia Eenergia)
  • João Paulo Gualberto da Silva (WEG)
  • Laura Cristina da Fonseca Porto (Neoenergia)
  • Francisco Carlos da Silva Junior (EDP Renováveis>
  • Pedro Schuch Mallmann (Renobrax Renewable Energies)
  • Robert David Klein (Voltalia)
  • Roberto Lobo Miranda (TEN – Northeast Wind Towers)
  • Rodolfo Coli da Cunha (CPFL Energias Renováveis)
  • Sergio Henrique Andrade de Azevedo (Dois A Engenharia e Tecnologia)

Members of the Fiscal Council
The composition of the Fiscal Council of ABEEólica, mandate 2021/2023, is detailed below:

  • Alejandro Blanco (Kintech)
  • Mauricio Vieira dos Santos (GE)
  • Sérgio de Motta Souza (Omega)

ABEEólica 2022 - All rights reserved

Developed by:

We use cookies and other technologies to offer a better browsing experience, analyze the traffic of the site and personalize the content, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and Terms and conditions of use. To continue browsing, you agree to these conditions.